HANSON AGGREGATES SOUTHEAST

3237 Satellite Boulevard

Building 300, Suite 210

Duluth, Georgia 30096

770-491-2756   Fax: 770-491-2788

www.lehighhanson.com

 

Scott Dickson

Vice President/General Manager

770-491-2757

Scott.Dickson@LehighHanson.com

 

Donald Richards

General Manager – GA

770-491-2718

Donald.Richards@LehighHanson.com

 

Randy Watkins

Operations Manager

770-491-2755

Randy.Watkins@LehighHanson.com

 

Brent Brown

Business Development

770-491-2754

Brent.Brown@LehighHanson.com

 

Eli Creel

Safety & Health Manager

205-968-5818

Elijah.Creel@LehighHanson.com

 

Lester “Lec” Overacker

Quality Control Manager

770-532-6351

Lec.Overacker@LehighHanson.com

 

Jim Zadorozny

Environmental Manager

706-548-4296

Jim.Zadorozny@LehighHanson.com

 

Tommy Granade

Sales Manager

770-408-8869

Tommy.Granade@LehighHanson.com

 

PLANT LOCATIONS:

 

ATHENS QUARRY

P.O. Box 80005

Athens, Georgia 30608

1300 Winterville Road

Athens, Georgia 30605

706-548-4296

706-548-0525 Fax

 

Mike Surdyka, Plant Manager

Mike.Surdyka@LehighHanson.com

 

Jeff Redmon, Sales Rep

Jeff.Redmon@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take US 78 East to Winterville Road toward the Clarke County Airport. Quarry

entrance is approximately 2 miles on

right.

 

FAYETTE COUNTY QUARRY

P.O. Box 279

100 Peggy Lane

Tyrone, Georgia 30290

770-964-1591

770-969-2078 Fax

 

Jess Blamey. Plant Manager

Jess.Blamey@LehighHanson.com

 

Johnathon Kauffmann, Sales Rep

470-336-8843

Johnathon.kauffmann@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-85 South to Exit 61 (Fairburn – Peachtree City Exit and GA Hwy. 74).

Go East on Highway 74 towards Peachtree City. Quarry entrance is 4 miles on the right.

 

 

GAINESVILLE QUARRY

P.O. Box 405

Talmo, Georgia 30575

2955 Candler Road

Gainesville, Georgia 30507

770-532-6351

770-535-1804 Fax

 

Mark Gooch, Plant Manager

Mark.Gooch@LehighHanson.com

 

Jeff Redmon, Sales Rep

Jeff.Redmon@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-85 South to Exit 61 (Fairburn – Peachtree City Exit and GA Hwy. 74).

Go East on Highway 74 towards Peachtree City. Quarry entrance is 4 miles on the right.

 

HABERSHAM QUARRY

P.O. Box 130

500 Quarry Road

Demorest, Georgia 30535

706-754-4169

706-754-4210 Fax

 

David Edelberg, Plant Manager

David. Edelberg@LehighHanson.com

 

Jeff Redmon, Sales Rep

Jeff.Redmon@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-85 North to 985 North to Demorest Exit (Business 441), turn left onto 441 (West).  To approximately 1 mile (2nd traffic light) to Georgia Highway 105, turn left.  Go approximately 4 miles and turn right on Double Springs Road.  Quarry entrance is approximately 2 miles on the left.

 

LITHONIA QUARRY

P.O. Box 468

6978 Rogers Lake Road

Lithonia, Georgia 30058

770-482-7231

770-484-2902 Fax

 

T.J. Stinchcomb, Plant Manager

T.J.Stinchcomb@heidelbergcement.com

 

Johnathon Kauffmann, Sales Rep

470-336-8843

Johnathon.kauffmann@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-20 East to Evans Mill Road.  North on Evans Mill Road, (Georgia Highway 124), and turn left on Center Street immediately after going under railroad underpass.  Quarry entrance is approximately 2 miles on the right.

 

MONROE COUNTY QUARRY

P.O. Box 9

4957 Highway 41 South

Bolingbroke, Georgia 31004

478-993-9005

478-994-6767 Fax

 

Keith Bloodworth, Plant Manager

Keith.Bloodworth@LehighHanson.com

 

Jerry Horton, Sales Rep

Jerry.Horton@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-75 South to I-475 South.  Quarry entrance is approximately 1½ miles north of intersection of I-475 and US Highway 41 (Exit 4).

 

PINE MOUNTAIN QUARRY

P.O. Box 468

2375 Turner Hill Road

Lithonia, Georgia 30058

770-482-4339

770-484-2909 Fax

 

T.J. Stinchcomb, Plant Manager

T.J.Stinchcomb@heidelbergcement.com

 

Johnathon Kauffmann, Sales Rep

470-336-8843

Johnathon.kauffmann@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-20 East to Evans Mill Road, North on Evans Mill Road (Georgia Highway 124), go through Lithonia, turn right on Turner Hill Road, cross 4-lane road to enter plant property.

SAVANNAH RAIL YARD

 

P.O. Box 426

Savannah, GA 31402

2900 Louisville Road

Savannah, GA 31415

 

Garrett Mayo, Production Supervisor

Garrett.Mayo@LehighHanson.com

 

Jerry Horton, Sales Rep

Jerry.Horton@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-75 S to Exit 165, I-16 E towards Jim L. Gillis Hwy/Savannah. Take Exit 162 for Chatham Pkwy, keep left at the fork, and follow signs for US-80. Turn left onto Chatham Pkwy, take the first right onto Telfair Rd, sharp left onto Louisville Rd and the yard will be on your left.

 

 

SPARTA QUARRY

P.O. Box 160

2403 Shoals Road

Sparta, Georgia 30187

706-444-7777

706-444-6713 Fax

 

Robert Dawson

Plant Manager

Robert.Dawson@LehighHanson.com

 

Jerry Horton, Sales Rep

Jerry.Horton@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-20 East to Exit 54 (Highway 15

South). Go 30 miles into Sparta,

continue for approximately 2.5 miles

outside Sparta. Shoals Road will be the

first paved road on left after the BP

Station. Quarry entrance will be 2.5

miles on the left.

 

TOCCOA QUARRY

P.O. Box 416

2344 Rock Quarry Circle Road

Toccoa, Georgia 30577

706-886-5225

706-886-6233 Fax

 

David Edelberg

Plant Manager

David.Edelberg@LehighHanson.com

 

Jeff Redmon, Sales Rep

Jeff.Redmon@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

Take I-85 North to 985 North to 365 North, turn left at 365 and Business 17 traffic light, go approximately 1 mile, turn left on Rock Quarry Road. Quarry entrance is 1.5 miles on left.

 

 

WALTON COUNTY QUARRY

4815 Highway 186

Good Hope, Georgia 30641

706-769-0770

706-310-9994 Fax

 

Mike Surdyka

Plant Manager

Mike.Surdyka@LehighHanson.com

 

Jason Rager

Foreman

Jason.Rager@LehighHanson.com

 

Jeff Redmon

Sales Rep

Jeff.Redmon@LehighHanson.com

 

Directions:

From Monroe, Georgia take Highway 83 to Good Hope. Turn left on Highway 186 and travel 4 miles. Quarry entrance is on the right.