HANSON AGGREGATES SOUTHEAST

2310 Parklake Drive, Suite 550
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-491-2777
770-491-2788 Fax
www.leighhanson.com

Scott Dickson
Vice President/General Manager
770-491-2757
Scott.Dickson@Hanson.com

Donald Richards
General Manager – GA
770-491-2718
Donald.Richards@LehighHanson.com

Randy Watkins
Operations Manager
770-491-2755
Randy.Watkins@Hanson.com

Brent Brown
Sales Manager
770-491-2754
Brent.Brown@Hanson.com

Eli Creel
Safety & Health Manager
205-968-5818
Elijah.Creel@LehighHanson.com

Lester “Lec” Overacker
Quality Control Manager
770-532-6351
Lec.Overacker@Hanson.com

Jim Zadorozny
Environmental Manager
706-548-4296
Jim.Zadorozny@Hanson.com

PLANT LOCATIONS:

ATHENS QUARRY
P.O. Box 80005, Athens, Georgia 30608
1300 Winterville Road, Athens, Georgia 30605
706-548-4296
706-548-0525 Fax

Mike Surdyka, Plant Manager
Mike.Surdyka@Hanson.com

Tommy Granade, Sales Rep
Tommy.Granade@LehighHanson.com

Directions:
Take US 78 East to Winterville Road toward the Clarke County Airport.  Quarry entrance is approximately 2 miles on right.

FAYETTE COUNTY QUARRY
P.O. Box 279
100 Peggy Lane
Tyrone, Georgia 30290
770-964-1591
770-969-2078 Fax

Jess Blamey, Plant Manager
Jess.Blamey@Hanson.com

Jeff Redmon, Sales Rep
Jeff.Redmon@Hanson.com

Directions:
Take I-85 South to Exit 61 (Fairburn – Peachtree City Exit and GA Hwy. 74).
Go East on Highway 74 towards Peachtree City. Quarry entrance is 4 miles on the right.

GAINESVILLE QUARRY
P.O. Box 405, Talmo, Georgia 30575
2955 Candler Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30507
770-532-6351
770-535-1804 Fax

Mark Gooch, Plant Manager
Mark.Gooch@Hanson.com

Tommy Granade, Sales Rep
Tommy.Granade@LehighHanson.com

Directions:
From Georgia 365 (I-985) go East on Georgia Highway 60 through Candler.
Quarry entrance is approximately 2 miles on the left.

HABERSHAM QUARRY
P.O. Box 130
500 Quarry Road
Demorest, Georgia 30535
706-754-4169
706-754-4210 Fax

David Edelberg, Plant Manager
David. Edelberg@LehighHanson.com

Tommy Granade, Sales Rep
Tommy.Granade@LehighHanson.com

Directions:
Take I-85 North to 985 North to Demorest Exit (Business 441), turn left onto 441 (West).  To approximately 1 mile (2nd traffic light) to Georgia Highway 105, turn left.  Go approximately 4 miles and turn right on Double Springs Road.  Quarry entrance is approximately 2 miles on the left.

LITHONIA QUARRY
P.O. Box 468
6978 Rogers Lake Road
Lithonia, Georgia 30058
770-482-7231
770-484-2902 Fax

T.J. Stinchcomb, Plant Manager
T.J.Stinchomb@heidelbergcement.com

Jeff Redmon, Sales Rep
Jeff.Redmon@Hanson.com

Directions:
Take I-20 East to Evans Mill Road.  North on Evans Mill Road, (Georgia Highway 124), and turn left on Center Street immediately after going under railroad underpass.  Quarry entrance is approximately 2 miles on the right.

MONROE COUNTY QUARRY
P.O. Box 9
4957 Highway 41 South
Bolingbroke, Georgia 31004
478-993-9004
478-994-6767 Fax

Keith Bloodworth, Plant Manager
Keith.Bloodworth@LehighHanson.com

Jerry Horton, Sales Rep
Jerry.Horton@LehighHanson.com

Directions:
Take I-75 South to I-475 South.  Quarry entrance is approximately 1½ miles north of intersection of I-475 and US Highway 41 (Exit 4).

PINE MOUNTAIN QUARRY
P.O. Box 468
2375 Turner Hill Road
Lithonia, Georgia 30058
770-482-4339
770-484-2909 Fax

T.J. Stinchcomb, Plant Manager
T.J.Stinchomb@heidelbergcement.com

Jeff Redmon, Sales Rep
Jeff.Redmon@Hanson.com

Directions:
Take I-20 East to Evans Mill Road, North on Evans Mill Road (Georgia Highway 124), go through Lithonia, turn right on Turner Hill Road, cross 4-lane road to enter plant property.

SAVANNAH RAIL YARD
P.O. Box 426
Savannah, GA  31402
2900 Louisville Road
Savannah, GA  31415

Garrett Mayo, Production Supervisor
Garrett.Mayo@LehighHanson.com

Jerry Horton, Sales Rep
Jerry.Horton@LehighHanson.com

Directions:
Take I-75 S to Exit 165, I-16 E towards Jim L. Gillis Hwy/Savannah.  Take Exit 162 for Chatham Pkwy, keep left at the fork, and follow signs for US-80.  Turn left onto Chatham Pkwy, take the first right onto Telfair Rd, sharp left onto Louisville Rd and the yard will be on your left.

SPARTA QUARRY
P.O. Box 160
2403 Shoals Road
Sparta, Georgia 30187
706-444-7777
706-444-6713 Fax

Robert Dawson, Plant Manager
Robert.Dawson@Hanson.com

Jerry Horton, Sales Rep
Jerry.Horton@LehighHanson.com

Directions:
Take I-20 East to Exit 54 (Highway 15 South).  Go 30 miles into Sparta, continue for approximately 2.5 miles outside Sparta.  Shoals Road will be the first paved road on left after the BP Station.  Quarry entrance will be 2.5 miles on the left.

TOCCOA QUARRY
P.O. Box 416
2344 Rock Quarry Circle Road
Toccoa, Georgia 30577
706-886-5225
706-886-6233 Fax

David Edelberg, Plant Manager
David. Edelberg@LehighHanson.com

Tommy Granade, Sales Rep
Tommy.Granade@LehighHanson.com

Directions:
Take I-85 North to 985 North to 365 North, turn left at 365 and Business 17 traffic light, go approximately 1 mile, turn left on Rock Quarry Road. Quarry entrance is 1.5 miles on left.

WALTON COUNTY QUARRY
4815 Highway 186
Good Hope, Georgia 30641
706-769-0770
706-310-9994 Fax

Mike Surdyka, Plant Manager
Mike.Surdyka@Hanson.com

Jason Rager, Foreman
Jason.Rager@Hanson.com

Jeff Redmon, Sales Rep
Jeff.Redmon@Hanson.com

Directions:   From Monroe, Georgia take Highway 83 to Good Hope.
Turn left on Highway 186 and travel 4 miles.  Quarry entrance is on the right.