MIDSOUTH AGGREGATES

(A CRH Company)

500 Riverhills Park, Suite 590

Birmingham, AL 35242

205-995-5900

205-995-5901 Fax

 

Jim Kidd

Vice President

205-995-5900

jim.kidd@oldcastlematerials.com.

 

Scott Russell

Safety Manager

601-376-4052

William.russell@apac.com

 

Mike Fielding

Quality Control Manager

205-995-5903

Mike.Fielding@midsouthpaving.com

 

Robert Griffith

Sales Manager

770-722-3340

Robert.Griffith@midsouthaggs.com

 

PLANT LOCATIONS

 

FORSYTH QUARRY

3561 Peachtree Parkway

Suwanee, GA 30024

770-887-6711

 

Mike Dobbs

Plant Manager

770-560-6633

Mike.Dobbs@midsouthaggs.com

 

Robert Griffith

Salesman

770-722-3340

Robert.Griffith@midsouthaggs.com

 

MULBERRY QUARRY

Paulding County

3509 Mulberry Rock Road

Dallas, GA 30157

678-363-8383

678-363-8852 Fax

 

Michael Peace

Plant Manager

205-641-9199

Michael.Peace@midsouthaggs.com

 

Terry Robinson

Salesman

423-902-5437

Terry.Robinson@midsouthaggs.com

 

RINGGOLD QUARRY

Catoosa County

67 Lovingood Road

Ringgold, GA 30736

706-965-8325

706-965-8772 Fax

 

David Vagts

Plant Manager

706-980-0767

David.Vagts@midsouthaggs.com

 

Terry Robinson

Salesman

423-902-5437

Terry.Robinson@midsouthaggs.com

 

WARREN COUNTY QUARRY

Warren County

75 Gheesling Road

Camak, GA 30807

706-465-9565

706-465-9569 Fax

 

Gary Watkins

Plant Manager

706-962-1785

Gary.watkins@midsouthpaving.com

 

Robert Griffith

Salesman

770-722-3340

Robert.Griffith@midsouthaggs.com