MIDSOUTH AGGREGATES

(An Oldcastle Company)
500 Riverhills Business Park, Suite 590
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-995-5900     
205-995-5901 Fax

David Church
President
205-995-5868
David.Church@midsouthpaving.com

Kelly Harrington
Vice President
205-995-5900
Kelly.harrington@midsouthaggs.com

Scott Russell
Safety Manager
601-376-4052
William.russell@apac.com

Mike Fielding
Quality Control Manager
205-995-5903
Mike.Fielding@midsouthpaving.com

Robert Griffith
Sales Manager
770-722-3340
Robert.Griffith@midsouthaggs.com

PLANT LOCATIONS

MULBERRY QUARRY
Paulding County
3509 Mulberry Rock Road
Dallas, GA 30157
678-363-8383
678-363-8852 Fax

Plant Manager:  Michael Peace
205-641-9199
Michael.Peace@midsouthaggs.com

Salesman:   Terry Robinson
423-902-5437
Terry.Robinson@midsouthaggs.com

RINGGOLD QUARRY
Catoosa County
67 Lovingood Road
Ringgold, GA 30736
706-965-8325
706-965-8772 Fax

Plant Manager:   David Vagts
706-980-0767
David.Vagts@midsouthaggs.com

Salesman:   Terry Robinson
423-902-5437
Terry.Robinson@midsouthaggs.com

WARREN COUNTY QUARRY
Warren County
75 Gheesling Road
Camak, GA 30807
706-465-9565
706-465-9569 Fax

Plant Manager: David Stewart
706-962-1785
David.Stewart@midsouthaggs.com

Salesman:   Robert Griffith
770-722-3340
Robert.Griffith@midsouthaggs.com