MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS

SOUTHEAST DIVISION / NORTH GEORGIA DISTRICT

3325 Paddocks Parkway, Suite 350

Suwanee, GA 30024

678-965-8555 678-965-8556 Fax

www.martinmarietta.com

 

Joe Reilly

President

678-965-8587

joe.reilly@martinmarietta.com

 

Travis C. Miller

Vice President/General Manager

North GA & AL

678-965-8580

706-718-7115

travis.miller@martinmarietta.com

 

Rich Knizner

District Production Manager

678-965-8570

470-252-9355

Rich.knizner@martinmarietta.com

 

District Sales Manager

678-965-8566

 

Mike Pasquale

Division Controller

706-564-9974

mike.pasquale@martinmarietta.com

 

Carlton White

Regional Finance Manager

678-965-8562

carlton.white@martinmarietta.com

 

Curt Neth

Director – HR & Safety

614-563-7396

678-965-8572

curt.neth@martinmarietta.com

 

Dina McCreadie

Manager – HR & Safety

678-965-8585

770-910-0191

dina.mccreadie@martinmarietta.com

 

Allen Owen

Manager – HR & Safety

334-521-3284

205-908-0201

allen.owen@martinmarietta.com

 

Joe Davis

Manager – HR & Safety

706-854-6344

706-524-6378

joe.davis@martinmarietta.com

 

Tim Hurst

Manager – HR & Safety

904-438-7921

706-832-7457

tim.hurst@martinmarietta.com

 

Scott Woodard

Division Manager – Quality Control

678-965-8563

scott.woodard@martinmarietta.com

 

Gary Canter

Division Manager –

Environmental Services

678-965-8573

gary.canter@martinmarietta.com

 

Chris Fennell

Mining Engineer

678-965-8567

chris.fennell@martinmarietta.com

 

Octavais Walton

Sr. Environmental Engineer

706-832-7469

octavais.walton@martinmarietta.com

 

Eric Welling

Sr. Environmental Engineer

904-438-7927

eric.welling@martinmarietta.com

 

Brad McDanal

Sr. Project Engineer

706-447-3576

Brad.mcdanal@martinmarietta.com

 

Wilson Lin

Senior Project Engineer

706-832-1007

wilson.lin@martinmarietta.com

 

Lisa Cayruth

Division Credit Manager

706-854-6359

lisa.cayruth@martinmarietta.com

 

Division Manager – IT Support Services

678-965-8582

 

PLANT LOCATIONS:

 

AUBURN QUARRY

Barrow County

301 Parks Mill Road

Auburn, GA 30011

770-963-6123

770-822-5799 (fax)

 

Kevin Baird

Plant Manager

770-560-6639

Kevin.baird@martinmarietta.com

 

James Tuten

Area Sales Manager

404-456-0087

james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

 

BALLGROUND QUARRY

Cherokee County

970 Old Nelson Rd.

Ballground, GA 30107

678-641-7714

 

Chuck Schlumbrecht

Plant Manager

706-681-9270

chuck.schlumbrecht@martinmarietta.com

 

CUMMING QUARRY

Forsyth County

2015 Ronald Reagan Blvd.

Cumming, GA 30041

678-456-8712

 

Bryan Oliver

Plant Manager

Bryan.oliver@martinmarietta.com

 

DOUGLASVILLE QUARRY

Douglas County

6505 Bankhead Hwy.

Douglasville, GA 30134

770-942-3118

 

Brent White

Plant Manager

706-829-4940

brent.white@martinmarietta.com

 

James Tuten

Area Sales Manager

404-456-0087

james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

 

JEFFERSON QUARRY

Jackson County

360 Quarry Road

Jefferson GA 30549

706-693-2433

706-693-4687 (fax)

 

Kevin Baird

Plant Manager

770-560-6639

Kevin.baird@martinmaritta.com

 

James Tuten

Area Sales Manager

404-456-0087

james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

 

LAWRENCEVILLE SAND YARD

Gwinnett County

543 Seaboard Industrial Dr.

Lawrenceville, GA 30045

770-237-2119

770/237-2565 (fax)

 

James Tuten

Area Sales Manager

404-456-0087

james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

LITHONIA QUARRY

DeKalb County

7621 Rock Mountain Road

Lithonia, GA 30058

770-280-1808

770-482-3352 (fax)

 

Jason Watson

Plant Manager

678-758-2470

jason.watson@martinmarietta.com

 

Jud Dunlevy

Sales Representative

404-821-9921

jud.dunlevy@martinmarietta.com

 

NEWTON COUNTY QUARRY

Newton County

575 Marble Drive

Oxford, GA 30054

770-280-1818

770-784-1635 (fax)

 

Kenneth Johnson

Plant Manager

706-421-8701

kenneth.johnson@martinmarietta.com

 

Jud Dunlevy

Sales Representative

404-821-9921

jud.dunlevy@martinmarietta.com

 

James Tuten

Area Sales Manager

404-456-0087

james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

 

PAULDING QUARRY

Paulding County

112 Quarry Drive

Dallas, GA 30157

770-443-0066

770-443-4399 (fax)

 

Joel Johnson

Plant Manager

706-252-0124

billy.johnson@martinmarietta.com

 

Tom Thach

404-456-3350

Sr. Sales Representative

tom.thach@martinmarietta.com

 

RED OAK QUARRY

Fulton County

5414 Buffington Road

Red Oak, GA 30272

404-766-5231

404-559-9026 (fax)

 

Curtis Freeman

Plant Manager

706-421-8701

curtis.freeman@martinmarietta.com

 

Tom Thach

404-456-3350

Sr. Sales Representative

tom.thach@martinmarietta.com

 

SIX MILE QUARRY

Floyd County

3785 Cave Spring Road

Rome, GA 30161

706-235-6041

706-235-6111 (fax)

 

Joel Johnson

Plant Manager

706-252-0124

billy.johnson@martinmarietta.com

 

Tom Thach

Sr. Sales Representative

404-456-3350

tom.thach@martinmarietta.com

 

TYRONE QUARRY

Fayette County

245 Rockwood Road

Tyrone, GA 30290

770-487-4187

770-487-9209 (fax)

 

Brent White

Plant Manager

706-829-4940

brent.white@martinmarietta.com

 

Tom Thach

Sr. Sales Representative

404-456-3350

tom.thach@martinmarietta.com

 

 

MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS

SOUTH GEORGIA DISTRICT

3019 Riverwatch Parkway

Augusta, GA 30907

706-854-6340 706-868-6846 Fax

www.martinmarietta.com

 

Jay Waddell

Region Vice President/General Manager So. Ga & Offshore

706-447-3578

jay.waddell@martinmarietta.com

 

Todd Wilson

Regional Sales Manager

478-951-2341

706-854-6383

todd.wilson@martinmarietta.com

 

Phil White

District Production Manager

706-832-8492

phil.white@martinmarietta.com

 

Chip Moore

Area Production Manager

706-604-8405

chip.moore@martinmarietta.com

 

Robbie Hodges

Manager – Distribution Yards

912-658-3029

robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

 

Ann Kerley

Regional Finance Manager

706-854-6341

ann.kerley@martinmarietta.com

 

PLANT LOCATIONS:

 

APPLING QUARRY

Columbia County

5607 Columbia Road

Grovetown, GA 30813

706-447-3590

706-854-8995 (fax)

 

Kenneth Johnson

Plant Manager

706-447-3591

kenneth.johnson@martinmarietta.com

 

David McKnight

Area Sales Manager

706-854-6349

david.mcknight@martinmarietta.com

 

AUGUSTA QUARRY

Richmond County

3098 Superior Road

Augusta, GA 30907

706-854-6375

706-854-6379 (fax)

 

Alan Yarbro

Plant Manager

706-726-9358

alan.yarbro@martinmarietta.com

 

David McKnight

Area Sales Manager

706-854-6349

david.mcknight@martinmarietta.com

 

CAMAK QUARRY

Warren County

7856 Hwy 80 North

Thomson, GA 30824

706-465-3381

706-465-3526 (fax)

 

HINESVILLE YARD

Liberty County

160 Leroy Coffer Highway

Midway, GA 31320

912-368-3962

912-231-8845 (fax)

 

Robbie Hodges

Manager – Distribution Yard Ops

912-658-3029

robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

 

Chris Wilson

Sales Representative

904-414-8837

chris.wilson@martinmarietta.com

 

JUNCTION CITY QUARRY

Talbot County

5291 Junction City Highway

Junction City, GA 31812

706-269-3849

706-268-3153 (fax)

 

Edward Rose

Plant Manager

706-854-6381

edward.rose@martinmarietta.com

 

Chip Moore

Area Production Manager

706-604-8405

chip.moore@martinmarietta.com

 

Rob Garvin

Sr. Sales Representative

478-607-8062

478-951-8883

rob.garvin@martinmarietta.com

 

MORGAN COUNTY QUARRY

Morgan County

1761 7 Islands Road

Buckhead, GA 30625

706-752-3135

706-342-9638 (fax)

 

Kenneth Johnson

Plant Manager

706-421-8701

kenneth.johnson@martinmarietta.com

 

Jud Dunlevy

Sales Representative

404-821-9921

jud.dunlevy@martinmarietta.com

 

 

RUBY QUARRY

Jones County

137 Pitts Chapel Road

Macon, GA 31217

478-986-3105

478-986-1845 (fax)

 

Cliff McKeever

Plant Manager

478-607-8061 (ext. 6711)

cliff.mckeever@martinmarietta.com

 

Rob Garvin

Sr. Sales Representative

478-607-8062

478-951-8883

rob.garvin@martinmarietta.com

 

 

SAVANNAH MARINE TERMINAL

Chatham County

42 Forbes Road

Savannah, GA 31404

912-231-8130

912-231-8845 (fax)

 

Robbie Hodges

Manager – Distribution Yard Ops

912-658-3029

robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

 

Chris Wilson

Sales Representative

904-414-8837

chris.wilson@martinmarietta.com

 

SAVANNAH RAIL YARD

Chatham County

4140 B Ogeechee Road

Savannah, GA 31405

912-234-8608

912-234-8641 (fax)

 

Robbie Hodges

Yard Manager

912-658-3029

robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

 

Chris Wilson

Sales Representative

904-414-8837

chris.wilson@martinmarietta.com

 

SAINT MARYS SAND

6700 County Road 3 (Stokes Road)

St. George, GA 31562

912-216-9945

 

Steve Tillquist

Plant Manager

steven.tillquist@martinmarietta.com

 

WARRENTON QUARRY

Warren County

1466 Quaker Road, SE

Warrenton, GA 30828

706-465-3361

706-465-9251 (fax)

 

Roger Maxie

Plant Manager

706-466-7021

roger.maxie@martinmarietta.com

 

David McKnight

Area Sales Manager

706-854-6349

david.mcknight@martinmarietta.com

 

WENTWORTH QUARRY

Chatham County

127 Gulfstream Road

Savannah, GA 31407

912-200-5420

912-856-2533 (fax)

 

Robbie Hodges

Manager – Distribution Yard Ops

912-658-3029

robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

 

Chris Wilson

Sales Representative

904-414-8837

chris.wilson@martinmarietta.com