SOUTHEAST DIVISION / NORTH GEORGIA DISTRICT
3325 Paddocks Parkway, Suite 350
Suwanee, GA  30024
678-965-8555      678-965-8556 Fax
www.martinmarietta.com

Joe Reilly
President
678-965-8587
joe.reilly@martinmarietta.com

Steve Reel
Vice President/General Manager
678-965-8580
steve.reel@martinmarietta.com

Rich Knizner
District Production Manager
678-965-8570
470-252-9355
Rich.knizner@martinmarietta.com

Brett Henderson
District Sales Manager
678-965-8566
404-780-0380
brett.henderson@martinmarietta.com

Mike Dobbs
Area Production Manager
770-560-6633
mike.dobbs@martinmarietta.com

Mike Pasquale
Division Controller
706-564-9974
mike.pasquale@martinmarietta.com

Carlton White
Regional Finance Manager
678-965-8562
carlton.white@martinmarietta.com

Carlton Brady
Director – HR & Safety
336-451-5442
678-965-8572
carlton.brady@martinmarietta.com

Dina McCreadie
Manager – HR & Safety
678-965-8585
770-910-0191
dina.mccreadie@martinmarietta.com

Allen Owen
Manager – HR & Safety
334-521-3284
205-908-0201
allen.owen@martinmarietta.com

Joe Davis
Manager – HR & Safety
706-854-6344
706-524-6378
joe.davis@martinmarietta.com

Tim Hurst
Manager – HR & Safety
904-438-7921
706-832-7457
tim.hurst@martinmarietta.com

Jim Maxwell
Division Manager – Quality Control
678-965-8577
james.maxwell@martinmarietta.cm

Gary Canter
Division Manager – Environmental Services
678-965-8573
gary.canter@martinmarietta.com

Chris Fennell
Mining Engineer
678-965-8567
chris.fennell@martinmarietta.com

Octavais Walton
Sr. Environmental Engineer
706-832-7469
octavais.walton@martinmarietta.com

Eric Welling
Sr. Environmental Engineer
904-438-7927
eric.welling@martinmarietta.com

Brad McDanal
Sr. Project Engineer
706-447-3576
Brad.mcdanal@martinmarietta.com

Lisa Cayruth
Division Credit Manager
706-854-6359
lisa.cayruth@martinmarietta.com

Greg Twardokus
Division Manager – IT Support Services
678-965-8582
greg.twarddokus@martinmarietta.com

 
PLANT LOCATIONS:

AUBURN QUARRY
Barrow County
301 Parks Mill Road
Auburn, GA 30011
770-963-6123
770-822-5799 (fax)

Kevin Baird
Plant Manager
770-560-6639
Kevin.baird@martinmaritta.com

James Tuten
Area Sales Manager
404-456-0087
james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

FORSYTH QUARRY
Forsyth County
3561 Peachtree Parkway
Suwanee, GA  30024
770-887-6711
770-889-4774 (fax)

Wilson Lin
Plant Manager
706-832-1007
wilson.lin@martinmarietta.com

James Tuten
Area Sales Manager
404-456-0087
james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

JEFFERSON QUARRY
Jackson County
360 Quarry Road
Jefferson GA 30549
706-693-2433
706-693-4687 (fax)

Kevin Baird
Plant Manager
770-560-6639
Kevin.baird@martinmaritta.com

James Tuten
Area Sales Manager
404-456-0087
james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

LAWRENCEVILLE SAND YARD
Gwinnett County
543 Seaboard Industrial Dr.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
770-237-2119
770/237-2565 (fax)

James Tuten
Area Sales Manager
404-456-0087
james.tuten@martinmarietta.com

LITHONIA QUARRY
DeKalb County
7621 Rock Mountain Road
Lithonia, GA 30058
770-280-1808
770-482-3352 (fax)

Jason Watson
Plant Manager
678-758-2470
jason.watson@martinmarietta.com

Jud Dunlevy
Sales Representative
404-821-2283
jud.dunlevy@martinmarietta.com

NEWTON COUNTY QUARRY
Newton County
575 Marble Drive
Oxford, GA 30054
770-786-1210
770-784-1635 (fax)

Jason Watson
Plant Manager
678-758-2470
jason.watson@martinmarietta.com

Jud Dunlevy
Sales Representative
404-821-2283
jud.dunlevy@martinmarietta.com

PAULDING QUARRY
Paulding County
112 Quarry Drive
Dallas, GA  30157
770-443-0066
770-443-4399 (fax)

Joel Johnson
Plant Manager
706-252-0124
billy.johnson@martinmarietta.com

Tom Thach
404-456-3350
Sr. Sales Representative
tom.thach@martinmarietta.com

RED OAK QUARRY
Fulton County
5414 Buffington Road
Red Oak, GA  30272
404-766-5231
404-559-9026 (fax)

Kenneth Johnson
Plant Manager
706-421-8701
kenneth.johnson@martinmarietta.com

Tom Thach
404-456-3350
Sr. Sales Representative
tom.thach@martinmarietta.com

SIX MILE QUARRY
Floyd County
3785 Cave Spring Road SW
Rome, GA 30161
706-235-6041
706-235-6111 (fax)

Joel Johnson
Plant Manager
706-252-0124
billy.johnson@martinmarietta.com

Tom Thach
Sr. Sales Representative
404-456-3350
tom.thach@martinmarietta.com

TYRONE QUARRY
Fayette County
245 Rockwood Road
Tyrone, GA 30290
770-487-4187
770-487-9209 (fax)

Brent White
Plant Manager
706-829-4940
brent.white@martinmarietta.com

Tom Thach
Sr. Sales Representative
404-456-3350
tom.thach@martinmarietta.com

+++++

SOUTH GEORGIA DISTRICT
3019 Riverwatch Parkway
Augusta, GA  30907
706-854-6340         706-868-6846 Fax
www.martinmarietta.com

Jay Waddell
Region Vice President/General Manager So. Ga & Offshore
706-447-3578
jay.waddell@martinmarietta.com

Todd Wilson
Regional Sales Manager
478-951-2341
706-854-6383
todd.wilson@martinmarietta.com

Phil White
District  Production Manager
706-832-8492
phil.white@martinmarietta.com

Chip Moore
Area Production Manager
706-604-8405
chip.moore@martinmarietta.com

Robbie Hodges
Manager – Distribution Yards
912-658-3029
robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

Ann Kerley
Regional Finance Manager
706-854-6341
ann.kerley@martinmarietta.com

PLANT LOCATIONS:
 
APPLING QUARRY
Columbia County
5607 Columbia Road
Grovetown, GA 30813
706-854-8991
706-854-8995 (fax)

Mike Linke
Plant Manager
706-447-3591
mike.linke@martinmarietta.com

David McKnight
Area Sales Manager
706-854-6349
david.mcknight@martinmarietta.com

AUGUSTA QUARRY
Richmond County
3098 Superior Road
Augusta, GA 30907
706-854-6375
706-854-6379 (fax)

Alan Yarbro
Plant Manager
706-726-9358
alan.yarbro@martinmarietta.com

David McKnight
Area Sales Manager
706-854-6349
david.mcknight@martinmarietta.com

CAMAK QUARRY
Warren County
7856 Hwy 80 North
Thomson, GA 30824
706-465-3381
706-465-3526 (fax)

HINESVILLE YARD
Liberty County
160 Leroy Coffer Highway
Midway, GA 31320
912-368-3962
912-368-3963 (Fax)

Robbie Hodges
Manager – Distribution Yard Ops
912-658-3029
robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

Chris Wilson
Sales Representative
904-414-8837
chris.wilson@martinmarietta.com

JUNCTION CITY QUARRY
Talbot County
5291 Junction City Highway
Junction City, GA 31812
706-269-3849
706-269-3153 (fax)

Edward Rose
Plant Manager
706-854-6381
edward.rose@martinmarietta.com

Chip Moore
Area Production Manager
706-604-8405
chip.moore@martinmarietta.com

Rob Garvin
Sr. Sales Representative
478-607-8062
478-951-8883
rob.garvin@martinmarietta.com

MORGAN COUNTY QUARRY
Morgan County
1761 7 Islands Road
Buckhead, GA 30625
706-752-3135
706-342-9638 (fax)

Mike Linke
Plant Manager
706-447-3591
mike.linke@martinmarietta.com

David McKnight
Area Sales Manager
706-854-6349
david.mcknight@martinmarietta.com

RUBY QUARRY
Jones County
137 Pitts Chapel Road
Macon, GA 31217
478-986-3105
478-986-1845 (fax)

Cliff McKeever
Plant Manager
478-607-8061 (ext. 6711)
cliff.mckeever@martinmarietta.com

Rob Garvin
Sr. Sales Representative
478-607-8062
478-951-8883
rob.garvin@martinmarietta.com

SAVANNAH MARINE TERMINAL
Chatham County
42 Forbes Road
Savannah, GA 31404
912-436-3460
912-231-8845 (fax)

Robbie Hodges
Manager – Distribution Yard Ops
912-658-3029
robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

Chris Wilson
Sales Representative
904-414-8837
chris.wilson@martinmarietta.com

SAVANNAH RAIL YARD
Chatham County
4140 B Ogeechee Road
Savannah, GA 31405
912-234-8608
912-234-8641 (fax)

Robbie Hodges
Manager – Distribution Yard Ops
912-658-3029
robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

Chris Wilson
Sales Representative
904-414-8837
chris.wilson@martinmarietta.com

WARRENTON QUARRY
Warren County
1466 Quaker Road, SE
Warrenton, GA 30828
706-465-3361
706-465-9251 (fax)

Roger Maxie
Plant Manager
706-466-7021
roger.maxie@martinmarietta.com

David McKnight
Area Sales Manager
706-854-6349
david.mcknight@martinmarietta.com

WENTWORTH QUARRY
Chatham County
127 Gulfstream Road
Savannah, GA 31407
912-200-5420
912-856-2533 (fax)

Robbie Hodges
Manager – Distribution Yard Ops
912-658-3029
robbie.hodges@martinmarietta.com

Chris Wilson
Sales Representative
904-414-8837
chris.wilson@martinmarietta.com