YANCEY BROS. CO.

YANCEY BROS. CO.

330 Lee Industrial Blvd

Austell, GA 30168

770-941-2300

800-282-1562 Toll-Free

770-819-5570 Fax

www.YanceyBros.com

 

James E. Stephenson, Chairman

770-816-5504

Jim_Stephenson@yanceybros.com

 

Trey Googe, President & Chief Operating Officer

770-819-5557

Trey_Googe@yanceybros.com

 

Eric Arnold, Vice President

Power Systems Division

678-945-2701

Eric_Arnold@yanceybros.com

 

Chris Burns, Vice President – Machine Sales

770-819-5289

Chris_Burns@yanceybros.com

 

Tim McCauley, Vice President – Product Support

770-819-5217

Tim_Mccauley@yanceybros.com

 

Stan Lassiter, Vice President – Redistribution

770-819-5529

Stan_Lassiter@yanceybros.com

 

Billy Holliday, Vice President – Yancey Rents

(770) 819-5277

Billy.Holliday@yanceyrents.com

 

Buddy Brand, Corp Accounts Sales Manager

770-819-5224

Buddy_Brand@yanceybros.com

 

Greg Callahan, Regional Sales Manager

912-377-0026

Greg_Callahan@yanceybros.com

 

Jim Pace, Regional Sales Manager

229-435-6262

Jim_Pace@yanceybros.com

 

Blake Jones, Regional Sales Manager

770-819-5528

Blake_Jones@yanceybros.com

 

Wil Massengill, Regional Sales Manager

770-825-3537

Wil_Massengill@yanceybros.com

 

Joe Smith, Product Support Sales Manager, South Georgia

(404) 852-0649

Joe_Smith@yanceybros.com

 

Scott Nash, Product Support Sales Manager, North Georgia

770-819-5245

Scott_Nash@yanceybros.com

 

 

Albany Office

1604 S. Slappey Blvd.

Albany, GA 31701

Phone: 229.435.6262

Toll-Free: 800.768.2892

 

Augusta Office

4165 Mike Padgett Hwy.

Augusta, GA 30906

Phone: 706.790.1300

Toll-Free: 800.446.5131

 

Brunswick Office

370 Perry Lane Rd.

Brunswick, GA 31525

Phone: 912.265.5010

Toll-Free: 800.299.5010

 

Calhoun Office

138 Robinson Rd. NW.

Calhoun, GA 30701

Phone: 706.629.0776

Toll-Free: 800.752.9804

 

Columbus Office

2946 Smith Rd.

Columbus, GA 31808

Phone: 706.653.0043

Toll-Free:  800.633.5240

 

Gwinnett Office

335 Hurricane Tr.

Dacula, GA 30019

Phone: 770.963.6868

Toll-Free: 800.545.2945

 

Macon Office

4660 Broadway

Macon, GA 31206

Phone: 478.788.1773

Toll-Free: 800.633.5180

 

McDonough Office

187 Interstate S. Dr.

McDonough, GA 30253

Toll-Free: 888.926.2392

 

Savannah Office

1465 E. Hwy. 80

Pooler, GA 31322

Phone: 912.964.7150

Toll-Free: 800.755.8382

 

Statesboro Office

8555 Highway 301 South

Statesboro, GA 30458

Phone: 912.871.6506

Toll-Free: 888.764.6506

 

Valdosta Office

2966 Hwy. 84 W.

Valdosta, GA 31601

Phone: 229.242.8610

Toll-Free: 800.755.6841

 

Washington Office

228 Andrew Dr.

Washington, GA 30673

Phone:  706.678.3211

Toll-Free: 888.678.3211

 

Waycross Office

1899 Knight Ave.

Waycross, GA 31501

Phone: 912.283.9321

Toll-Free: 888.948.2443

 

Product Listings:

Construction, Roadbuilding, Forestry, Aggregates, On-Highway Transportation and Power Generation

 

Companies represented:

Caterpillar, Prentice, Mauldin, Weiler, Trail-King