GCR TIRES & SERVICE

GCR TIRES & SERVICE

1400 Candler Road

Gainesville Georgia 30507

678-989-0924

678-989-0933 Fax

www.gcrtires.com

 

Darrell Dawson

Branch Manager – Gainesville

678-989-0924

Darrell.dawson@gcrtires.com

 

Kyle Clark

Branch Manager – McDonough & Lagrange

478-974-0864

Kyle.clark@gcrtires.com

 

Dale Hawbaker, OTR Sales

770-317-0095

Dale.hawbaker@gcrtires.com

 

Brian Mooney, OTR/Truck/Bus Sales

770-539-2900

Brian.mooney@gcrties.com

 

Roy Brooks, OTR District Sales Manager

678-910-1780

Roy.brooks@gcrtires.com

 

Richard Russell, Service Manager

404-867-0100

Richard.russell@gcrtires.com

 

Karen Frantz, Office & Credit Manager

678-989-0924

Karen.frantz@gcrtires.com

 

Jake Clark – OTR Sales – Lagrange & McDonough

334-224-1253

Jake.clark@gcrtires.com

 

Product Listings:

Agricultural, Forestry, Industrial, Light Truck, Off Road, Rubber Tracks, Tractor Trailer, Foam Filling, Tubes and Service

 

Companies Represented:

Bridgestone/Firestone, Continental and Bandag Recap